u/mcv21/ws7_ops.git
6 years agospell-check the README :-s master
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 15:34:33 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
spell-check the README :-s

6 years agonote that we have >1 document, and describe ODT conversion
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 15:30:05 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
note that we have >1 document, and describe ODT conversion

6 years agofirst draft
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 14:19:25 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
first draft

6 years agoNotes on making the wiki version
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 11:45:49 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
Notes on making the wiki version

6 years agoWording tweak
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 11:22:11 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
Wording tweak

6 years agoInclude details of Merv Jones (thanks to cr308)
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 10:48:27 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Include details of Merv Jones (thanks to cr308)

6 years agoInclude full WS terms of reference (suggestion from rc118)
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 11:27:31 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
Include full WS terms of reference (suggestion from rc118)

6 years agoSlight improvement to wording (avoid duplication of 'key'
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 12:48:29 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
Slight improvement to wording (avoid duplication of 'key'

6 years agoFirst draft of thread briefing document
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 11:24:24 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
First draft of thread briefing document