u/mcv21/django-grappelli.git
4 years agoDisable the moving-in of tinymce since there is no version to use in Debian master
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 12:19:34 +0000 (12:19 +0000)]
Disable the moving-in of tinymce since there is no version to use in Debian

4 years agoUpdate to reflect new paths of embedded images
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 12:18:30 +0000 (12:18 +0000)]
Update to reflect new paths of embedded images

4 years agoGrappelli 2.6.x is for django 1.7.x
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 16:04:44 +0000 (16:04 +0000)]
Grappelli 2.6.x is for django 1.7.x

4 years agoChangelog for 2.6.5-1
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 15:54:48 +0000 (15:54 +0000)]
Changelog for 2.6.5-1

4 years agooverride false positives from lintian
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 15:35:50 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
override false positives from lintian

4 years agoUse supplied static/admin/js
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 15:18:18 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Use supplied static/admin/js

4 years agodocument changes in -2 version
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 10:42:14 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
document changes in -2 version

4 years agoHandle removal of tinymce license file with .pyremove
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 10:41:30 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
Handle removal of tinymce license file with .pyremove

4 years agoUse system jquery and tinymce
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 17:31:55 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
Use system jquery and tinymce

Use dh_linktree to use the system jquery and tinymces, rather than the
ones bundled in the source.

Also, clear the executible bit on some files upstream randomly had set
+x.

4 years agoInitial debianisation; still needs work to deal with JS
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 16:05:08 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
Initial debianisation; still needs work to deal with JS

4 years agoRemove rtd theme
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 15:28:14 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
Remove rtd theme

5 years agomade background selection transparent (2.6.x), #526
parsch [Thu, 28 May 2015 10:44:57 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
made background selection transparent (2.6.x), #526

5 years agodocs update
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Thu, 28 May 2015 09:33:31 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
docs update

5 years agoconstance template update, see #609
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Thu, 28 May 2015 09:31:35 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
constance template update, see #609

5 years agounicode error on custom dashboard, fixed #590
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Thu, 28 May 2015 08:16:37 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
unicode error on custom dashboard, fixed #590

5 years agoMerge pull request #610 from elky/font-rendering
parsch [Wed, 13 May 2015 06:29:31 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
Merge pull request #610 from elky/font-rendering

Font rendering tweaks for OSX browsers

5 years agoFont rendering tweaks
elky [Tue, 12 May 2015 21:54:17 +0000 (02:54 +0500)]
Font rendering tweaks

5 years agochangelog update
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 17:19:20 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
changelog update

5 years agodjango reversion template, fixed #588
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 17:19:13 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
django reversion template, fixed #588

5 years agoadded support for view_on_site, fixed #586
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 16:29:35 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
added support for view_on_site, fixed #586

5 years agofixing white-space reassignment in cell layouts, #582
parsch [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 08:06:42 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
fixing white-space reassignment in cell layouts, #582

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/sehmaschine/django-grappelli into stable...
parsch [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 12:54:20 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/sehmaschine/django-grappelli into stable/2.6.x

5 years agoMerge pull request #584 from k1-hedayati/patch-1
parsch [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 12:51:17 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
Merge pull request #584 from k1-hedayati/patch-1

Fixed position of custom views in index.html, fixed #431

5 years agoFixed position of custom views in index.html, fixed #431
Keyvan Hedayati [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 18:57:57 +0000 (23:27 +0430)]
Fixed position of custom views in index.html, fixed #431

Position of block isn't correct, it's out of `div.g-d-12 g-d-f` so it ruins style of admin page. This might not be a perfect solution but good enough for now.

5 years agoupdated dev version for 2.6.x to 2.6.5
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 16:09:12 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
updated dev version for 2.6.x to 2.6.5

5 years agoName 'unicode' is not defined" error in python 3, fixed #579
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:23:41 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Name 'unicode' is not defined" error in python 3, fixed #579

5 years agofinal updates for 2.6.4 release
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:19:12 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
final updates for 2.6.4 release

5 years agofinal updates for 2.6.4 release
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 10:38:47 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
final updates for 2.6.4 release

5 years agominor fix with change password
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 10:30:10 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
minor fix with change password

5 years agochangelog update
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 17:22:36 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
changelog update

5 years agoMerge pull request #567 from edwinlunando/master
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 17:18:15 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
Merge pull request #567 from edwinlunando/master

Remove site dependencies for admin doc views

5 years agochangelog update
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 15:40:08 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
changelog update

5 years agofixed sorting with dashboard when verbose_name_plural is not given, fixed #572
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 15:38:09 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
fixed sorting with dashboard when verbose_name_plural is not given, fixed #572

5 years agoget_username with switch user, fixed #578
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 14:57:41 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
get_username with switch user, fixed #578

5 years agoMerge pull request #562 from eandersons/stable/2.6.x
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 14:53:51 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
Merge pull request #562 from eandersons/stable/2.6.x

Minor fixes in some templates

5 years agofixed constance, see #552
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 14:51:33 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
fixed constance, see #552

5 years agodeleted obsolete i18n files (datepicker)
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 14:20:26 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
deleted obsolete i18n files (datepicker)

5 years agofixed add link in object tools (2.6.x), #570
parsch [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 10:01:54 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
fixed add link in object tools (2.6.x), #570

5 years agoremove site dependencies for admin doc views
Edwin Lunando [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 11:21:26 +0000 (18:21 +0700)]
remove site dependencies for admin doc views

5 years agoFixed `id` generation in the dashboard template `app_list.html`
Edgars Andersons [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 08:38:29 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Fixed `id` generation in the dashboard template `app_list.html`

HTML attribute `id` was not generated correctly for the element
`.grp-module` in the template
`grappelli/dashboard/modules/app_list.html` because `child` has `name`
instead of `title`

5 years agoFixed breadcrumb links in the template `change_password.html`
Edgars Andersons [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 15:59:47 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Fixed breadcrumb links in the template `change_password.html`

Breadcrumb link for object’s change view (4th link) was created without
trailing slash, so it caused some problems.
Changes are based on the original Django template
`django/contrib/admin/templates/admin/auth/user/change_password.html`.

5 years agograppelli.min with prepopulate, #550
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 14:00:45 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
grappelli.min with prepopulate, #550

5 years agoprepopulate with inlines, #550
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 13:50:52 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
prepopulate with inlines, #550

5 years agohide rows with hidden input fields and inlines, #557
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 16:24:13 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
hide rows with hidden input fields and inlines, #557

5 years agohide rows with hidden input fields, #557
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 16:21:38 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
hide rows with hidden input fields, #557

5 years agofixed docs with GrappelliSortableHiddenMixin, #553
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 14:03:10 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
fixed docs with GrappelliSortableHiddenMixin, #553

5 years agofix with lookuperror, #551
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 14:01:55 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
fix with lookuperror, #551

5 years agoHandled LookupError in RelatedLookup view, #551
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 13:49:48 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
Handled LookupError in RelatedLookup view, #551

5 years agoPython to JSON Serialization fails on Decimal, #548
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 13:44:50 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
Python to JSON Serialization fails on Decimal, #548

5 years agopulldown handler's background size, #559
parsch [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 15:33:39 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
pulldown handler's background size, #559

5 years agoupdated dev version for 2.6.x to 2.6.4
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 11:53:45 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
updated dev version for 2.6.x to 2.6.4

5 years agofinal updates for 2.6.3 release
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 11:47:57 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
final updates for 2.6.3 release

5 years agoTriggering change when input is changed in autocomplete (2.6.x), #537
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 11:10:30 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
Triggering change when input is changed in autocomplete (2.6.x), #537

5 years agoRemoved note about order of STATICFILES_FINDERS from the docs (2.6.x), #531
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 11:08:55 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
Removed note about order of STATICFILES_FINDERS from the docs (2.6.x), #531

5 years agochangelog update
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 09:54:03 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
changelog update

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into dev/2.6.x
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 09:52:23 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into dev/2.6.x

5 years agofixed minor spelling error
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 09:22:25 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
fixed minor spelling error

5 years agoremoved obsolete header include (2.6.x), #418 (and #538)
parsch [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 08:47:46 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
removed obsolete header include (2.6.x), #418 (and #538)

5 years agonew blocks: header, navigation, user-tools, context-navigation (2.6.x), see #538
parsch [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 08:18:37 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
new blocks: header, navigation, user-tools, context-navigation (2.6.x), see #538

5 years agofixed compass single-box-shadow warning (2.6.x)
parsch [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 08:11:45 +0000 (09:11 +0100)]
fixed compass single-box-shadow warning (2.6.x)

5 years agoauto overflow for multiple selects, fixed #527
parsch [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 06:51:05 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
auto overflow for multiple selects, fixed #527

5 years agoupdated dev version of 2.6.x to 2.6.3
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 12:21:03 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
updated dev version of 2.6.x to 2.6.3

5 years agoupdated version for 2.6.x to 2.6.2
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 12:15:03 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
updated version for 2.6.x to 2.6.2

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into dev/2.6.x
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 11:31:22 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into dev/2.6.x

5 years agodocs updates
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 11:30:51 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
docs updates

5 years agofixed tests with custom user model (grappelli 2.6.x), #525
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 11:27:47 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
fixed tests with custom user model (grappelli 2.6.x), #525

5 years agobrought block branding back, #514
parsch [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 11:19:41 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
brought block branding back, #514

5 years agodocs updates
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 14:32:34 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
docs updates

5 years agounique appconfig with grappelli.dashboard, #523
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 14:32:29 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
unique appconfig with grappelli.dashboard, #523

5 years agouse grappelli title for site title as well, fixed #522
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 13:18:00 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
use grappelli title for site title as well, fixed #522

6 years agodocs updates
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 11:46:27 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
docs updates

6 years agoremoved _to_field from generic lookups, fixed #518
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 11:45:38 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
removed _to_field from generic lookups, fixed #518

6 years agopk instead of id with dashboard module, fixed #517
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 11:41:28 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
pk instead of id with dashboard module, fixed #517

6 years agoupdating contributing, fixed #507
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 11:39:02 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
updating contributing, fixed #507

6 years agomaster to dev/2.6.x (resolve conflicts)
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 14:07:50 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
master to dev/2.6.x (resolve conflicts)

6 years agodocs updates
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 13:16:36 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
docs updates

6 years agodocs update
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 13:07:05 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
docs update

6 years agofixed login/password templates
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 13:06:55 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
fixed login/password templates

6 years agodocs update for 2.5.4 release
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 11:13:27 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
docs update for 2.5.4 release

6 years agodocs updates
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 16:00:55 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
docs updates

6 years agodocs updates
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 16:00:36 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
docs updates

6 years agolink different contribution files, fixed #508
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 15:37:46 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
link different contribution files, fixed #508

6 years agolink different contribution files, fixed #508
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 14:14:09 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
link different contribution files, fixed #508

6 years agoinlines without add at the bottom (2.6), fixed #504
parsch [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 08:36:50 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
inlines without add at the bottom (2.6), fixed #504

6 years agoinlines without add at the bottom (2.5), fixed #504
parsch [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 08:24:15 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
inlines without add at the bottom (2.5), fixed #504

6 years agouse application verbose names with admin, #502
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 10:09:28 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
use application verbose names with admin, #502

6 years agoMerge pull request #501 from rlmv/dev/2.6.x
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 09:37:18 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Merge pull request #501 from rlmv/dev/2.6.x

add missing {% use admin_urls %}

6 years agoadd missing {% use admin_urls %}
Bo Marchman [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 15:13:50 +0000 (11:13 -0400)]
add missing {% use admin_urls %}

6 years agoMerge pull request #500 from adaptivdesign/dev/2.6.x
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 14:18:17 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Merge pull request #500 from adaptivdesign/dev/2.6.x

Renamed 't' parameter to '_to_field'

6 years agograppelli.min.js (including clean_input_types)
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 14:15:26 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
grappelli.min.js (including clean_input_types)

6 years agoRenamed 't' parameter to '_to_field'
Raymond Reggers [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 11:09:25 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
Renamed 't' parameter to '_to_field'

6 years agodocs updates
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 13:27:52 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
docs updates

6 years agodocs updates
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 13:27:42 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
docs updates

6 years agoupdated contributing docs
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 13:25:32 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
updated contributing docs

6 years agoadded CLEAN_INPUT_TYPES in order to replace all new (and inconsistent) HTML5 input...
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 13:25:18 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
added CLEAN_INPUT_TYPES in order to replace all new (and inconsistent) HTML5 input types (like search, number, date etc), #497

6 years agogrunt file updates
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 13:06:35 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
grunt file updates

6 years agoadded note about sphinx rtd theme to contributing
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 12:55:37 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
added note about sphinx rtd theme to contributing

6 years agogrunt file updates
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 12:49:38 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
grunt file updates

6 years agodocs with CLEAN_INPUT_TYPES, #497
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 12:17:48 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
docs with CLEAN_INPUT_TYPES, #497

6 years agoadded CLEAN_INPUT_TYPES in order to replace all new (and inconsistent) HTML5 input...
Patrick Kranzlmueller [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 12:15:33 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
added CLEAN_INPUT_TYPES in order to replace all new (and inconsistent) HTML5 input types (like search, number, date etc).