u/jw35/ukfed-contacts.git
3 years agoAdd a minimal requirements.txt file master
Jon Warbrick [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 16:45:35 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
Add a minimal requirements.txt file

Resords the one dependancy on unicodecsv

3 years agoCreated
Jon Warbrick [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 16:39:36 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
Created