u/jw35/ucs-uis-mail-differ.git
4 years agoFix to actually collect the uis file! master
Jon Warbrick [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 09:13:11 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
Fix to actually collect the uis file!

4 years agoNote alias files are on ent.
Jon Warbrick [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 09:05:12 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
Note alias files are on ent.

4 years agoExpand documentation
Jon Warbrick [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 09:04:20 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
Expand documentation

4 years agoInitial commit
Jon Warbrick [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 08:45:25 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
Initial commit