u/fanf2/talks/2016-07-seminar.git
4 years agomore markup tweaks master
Tony Finch [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 15:01:32 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
more markup tweaks

4 years agotweak markup
Tony Finch [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:58:44 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
tweak markup

4 years agoa blog article about superglue
Tony Finch [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:52:05 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
a blog article about superglue

4 years agotypo, thanks rjd4
Tony Finch [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 11:28:48 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
typo, thanks rjd4

4 years agomore jokes
Tony Finch [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 10:18:28 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
more jokes

4 years agosigned automaton message
Tony Finch [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 09:56:23 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
signed automaton message

4 years agoimage
Tony Finch [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 09:43:26 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
image

4 years agoepp
Tony Finch [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 09:43:18 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
epp

4 years agosome RRP and EPP bits
Tony Finch [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:00:02 +0000 (03:00 +0100)]
some RRP and EPP bits

4 years agoimages
Tony Finch [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 01:41:46 +0000 (02:41 +0100)]
images

4 years agonominet plus corrections
Tony Finch [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 01:41:31 +0000 (02:41 +0100)]
nominet plus corrections

4 years agoscreenshot
Tony Finch [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:32:52 +0000 (01:32 +0100)]
screenshot

4 years agogandi
Tony Finch [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:32:41 +0000 (01:32 +0100)]
gandi

4 years agoand a screenshot
Tony Finch [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 23:06:47 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
and a screenshot

4 years agoRIPE
Tony Finch [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 23:06:28 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
RIPE

4 years agoJISC and ipreg
Tony Finch [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 21:11:22 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
JISC and ipreg

4 years agomore images
Tony Finch [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 21:11:06 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
more images

4 years agoscreenshots
Tony Finch [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 20:18:25 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
screenshots

4 years agoRRR and our suppliers
Tony Finch [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 19:10:52 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
RRR and our suppliers

4 years agotraders image
Tony Finch [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 16:45:33 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
traders image

4 years agotussle etc
Tony Finch [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 16:45:18 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
tussle etc

4 years agoNetwork Solutions
Tony Finch [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 15:52:17 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Network Solutions

4 years agoAbout registries
Tony Finch [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 14:40:33 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
About registries

4 years agodelegation
Tony Finch [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 13:56:49 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
delegation

4 years agoIntroductory slides
Tony Finch [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 12:31:59 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
Introductory slides

4 years agomore diagrams
Tony Finch [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 16:17:24 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
more diagrams

4 years agoSome diagrams!
Tony Finch [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 15:52:28 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Some diagrams!

4 years agoClone talk framework.
Tony Finch [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 18:03:14 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
Clone talk framework.

4 years agoStart
Tony Finch [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 14:50:41 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
Start