u/fanf2/talks/2014-03-nws42.git
5 years agomissing </p> master
Tony Finch [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 14:28:51 +0000 (14:28 +0000)]
missing </p>

5 years agoupdate for new location on git server and README compatibility
Tony Finch [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 14:28:20 +0000 (14:28 +0000)]
update for new location on git server and README compatibility

6 years agoadd missing dnsviz image/placeholder
Tony Finch [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 20:00:56 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
add missing dnsviz image/placeholder

6 years agomake permissions more similar to BIND
Tony Finch [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 17:21:08 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
make permissions more similar to BIND

6 years agocorrect arguments for KSKs
Tony Finch [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 17:15:41 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
correct arguments for KSKs

6 years agofix private key file format
Tony Finch [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 17:13:25 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
fix private key file format

6 years agoa couple more tweaks
Tony Finch [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 17:05:32 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
a couple more tweaks

6 years agoautomate web page update
Tony Finch [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 16:57:35 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
automate web page update

6 years agoupdate web page
Tony Finch [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 16:56:26 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
update web page

6 years agorevision done, i think
Tony Finch [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 16:42:41 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
revision done, i think

6 years agorevamping the section between the demos
Tony Finch [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 16:07:27 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
revamping the section between the demos

6 years agoscript polishing
Tony Finch [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 15:03:55 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
script polishing

6 years agobump date, and update DNSSEC TLD graph
Tony Finch [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 14:29:48 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
bump date, and update DNSSEC TLD graph

6 years agotweak formatting of public key files
Tony Finch [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 23:54:43 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
tweak formatting of public key files

6 years agoproper wildcard deletes
Tony Finch [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 23:38:23 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
proper wildcard deletes

6 years agorestart named when installing setup
Tony Finch [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 23:21:26 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
restart named when installing setup

6 years agomore april fool setup
Tony Finch [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 23:16:11 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
more april fool setup

6 years agoinstall /root/bin
Tony Finch [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 23:01:41 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
install /root/bin

6 years agoremove root-ds stuff for ldns
Tony Finch [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 22:59:03 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
remove root-ds stuff for ldns

6 years agoscript for april fool joke
Tony Finch [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 22:53:05 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
script for april fool joke

6 years agorsa-cheat licence, per verbal communication with mdw
Tony Finch [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 21:11:08 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
rsa-cheat licence, per verbal communication with mdw

6 years agocorrect date
Tony Finch [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 18:51:16 +0000 (18:51 +0000)]
correct date

6 years agoupdate web index page
Tony Finch [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 18:49:21 +0000 (18:49 +0000)]
update web index page

6 years agomore inteligent page breaks
Tony Finch [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 18:19:16 +0000 (18:19 +0000)]
more inteligent page breaks

6 years agotypoes etc
Tony Finch [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 18:21:09 +0000 (18:21 +0000)]
typoes etc

6 years agonotes on .nl zone size and tweak page breaks for presentation
Tony Finch [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 11:54:28 +0000 (11:54 +0000)]
notes on .nl zone size and tweak page breaks for presentation

6 years agovalidation demo without ldns
Tony Finch [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 11:30:09 +0000 (11:30 +0000)]
validation demo without ldns

6 years agoadd a domain setting to resolv.conf.rec
Tony Finch [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 11:23:19 +0000 (11:23 +0000)]
add a domain setting to resolv.conf.rec

6 years agoseparate resolv.conf for auth and rec servers
Tony Finch [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 11:16:44 +0000 (11:16 +0000)]
separate resolv.conf for auth and rec servers

6 years agoldns is still relatively rare in the wild so stick to the simpler config
Tony Finch [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 11:03:03 +0000 (11:03 +0000)]
ldns is still relatively rare in the wild so stick to the simpler config

6 years agostunt key generator by Mark Wooding
Tony Finch [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 12:07:25 +0000 (12:07 +0000)]
stunt key generator by Mark Wooding

6 years agonote live demo
Tony Finch [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 17:01:02 +0000 (17:01 +0000)]
note live demo

6 years agofront page
Tony Finch [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 16:45:42 +0000 (16:45 +0000)]
front page

6 years agoabstract formatting
Tony Finch [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 16:33:26 +0000 (16:33 +0000)]
abstract formatting

6 years agoadjust formatting of notes for other people
Tony Finch [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 16:31:01 +0000 (16:31 +0000)]
adjust formatting of notes for other people

6 years agofinal slide
Tony Finch [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 14:35:18 +0000 (14:35 +0000)]
final slide

6 years agoalligators may be present
Tony Finch [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 14:16:09 +0000 (14:16 +0000)]
alligators may be present

6 years agoalligators may be present
Tony Finch [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 14:15:47 +0000 (14:15 +0000)]
alligators may be present

6 years agotweaks
Tony Finch [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 12:50:10 +0000 (12:50 +0000)]
tweaks

6 years agofold in signing demo
Tony Finch [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 12:45:02 +0000 (12:45 +0000)]
fold in signing demo

6 years agosilliness
Tony Finch [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 12:04:04 +0000 (12:04 +0000)]
silliness

6 years agotweak
Tony Finch [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 12:02:40 +0000 (12:02 +0000)]
tweak

6 years agomove recirsive demo to main talk
Tony Finch [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 11:54:19 +0000 (11:54 +0000)]
move recirsive demo to main talk

6 years agodemo framing
Tony Finch [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 10:11:44 +0000 (10:11 +0000)]
demo framing

6 years agoa bit more polish
Tony Finch [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 22:21:41 +0000 (22:21 +0000)]
a bit more polish

6 years agoa bit of polish
Tony Finch [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 22:17:27 +0000 (22:17 +0000)]
a bit of polish

6 years agomore
Tony Finch [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 21:34:18 +0000 (21:34 +0000)]
more

6 years agomore
Tony Finch [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 21:15:22 +0000 (21:15 +0000)]
more

6 years agopix
Tony Finch [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 20:21:08 +0000 (20:21 +0000)]
pix

6 years agomore
Tony Finch [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 20:20:51 +0000 (20:20 +0000)]
more

6 years agorecords vs messages
Tony Finch [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 19:31:34 +0000 (19:31 +0000)]
records vs messages

6 years agomore
Tony Finch [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 19:04:13 +0000 (19:04 +0000)]
more

6 years agomore dates
Tony Finch [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 14:56:50 +0000 (14:56 +0000)]
more dates

6 years agomore
Tony Finch [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 03:15:11 +0000 (03:15 +0000)]
more

6 years agoyet more
Tony Finch [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 03:04:05 +0000 (03:04 +0000)]
yet more

6 years agomore
Tony Finch [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 02:29:37 +0000 (02:29 +0000)]
more

6 years agodeployment graphs
Tony Finch [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 15:57:22 +0000 (15:57 +0000)]
deployment graphs

6 years agogfx!
Tony Finch [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 13:36:52 +0000 (13:36 +0000)]
gfx!

6 years agoStarting to make progress?
Tony Finch [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 13:13:40 +0000 (13:13 +0000)]
Starting to make progress?

6 years agousg time
Tony Finch [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 19:28:31 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
usg time

6 years agomore notes on dates
Tony Finch [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 18:53:44 +0000 (18:53 +0000)]
more notes on dates

6 years agodates
Tony Finch [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 18:46:31 +0000 (18:46 +0000)]
dates

6 years agosimpler zone file
Tony Finch [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 01:02:55 +0000 (01:02 +0000)]
simpler zone file

6 years agoauth dns demo script
Tony Finch [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 00:58:00 +0000 (00:58 +0000)]
auth dns demo script

6 years agorecursive dns demo script
Tony Finch [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 23:58:12 +0000 (23:58 +0000)]
recursive dns demo script

6 years agobuild bind: fix localstatedir again
Tony Finch [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 22:56:03 +0000 (22:56 +0000)]
build bind: fix localstatedir again

6 years agostart slides and notes
Tony Finch [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 18:49:41 +0000 (18:49 +0000)]
start slides and notes

6 years agossh keys
Tony Finch [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 18:48:39 +0000 (18:48 +0000)]
ssh keys

6 years agossh keys
Tony Finch [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 18:47:43 +0000 (18:47 +0000)]
ssh keys

6 years agobuild: /etc/resolv.conf todo resolved
Tony Finch [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 15:38:27 +0000 (15:38 +0000)]
build: /etc/resolv.conf todo resolved

6 years agomost of the demo setup I think
Tony Finch [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 13:58:32 +0000 (13:58 +0000)]
most of the demo setup I think

6 years agobuild: better idempotence for sbin
Tony Finch [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 13:08:59 +0000 (13:08 +0000)]
build: better idempotence for sbin

6 years agobuild: add ldns and rrl
Tony Finch [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 13:05:20 +0000 (13:05 +0000)]
build: add ldns and rrl

6 years agorc.named: change to working directory
Tony Finch [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 11:00:23 +0000 (11:00 +0000)]
rc.named: change to working directory

6 years agorc.named: typo
Tony Finch [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 19:28:35 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
rc.named: typo

6 years agoenable named
Tony Finch [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 19:07:05 +0000 (19:07 +0000)]
enable named

6 years agoinstall rc.named
Tony Finch [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 19:02:03 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
install rc.named

6 years agoa few ansible bits
Tony Finch [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 17:49:33 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]
a few ansible bits

6 years agomake executable
Tony Finch [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 17:48:30 +0000 (17:48 +0000)]
make executable

6 years agobuild script
Tony Finch [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 16:38:05 +0000 (16:38 +0000)]
build script