u/fanf2/git-graph.git
5 years agogit-graph: add usage message
Tony Finch [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 16:30:18 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
git-graph: add usage message

5 years agogit-graph: allow user to adjust horizontal scale
Tony Finch [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 16:23:28 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
git-graph: allow user to adjust horizontal scale

5 years agogit-graph: allow user to set height
Tony Finch [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 16:08:12 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
git-graph: allow user to set height

5 years agoTrim more redundant code
Tony Finch [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 16:18:12 +0000 (16:18 +0000)]
Trim more redundant code

5 years agoTrim redundant code
Tony Finch [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 16:14:43 +0000 (16:14 +0000)]
Trim redundant code

5 years agoMake overlay the default style
Tony Finch [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:55:09 +0000 (15:55 +0000)]
Make overlay the default style

5 years agoPrint per-character scale to 1 decimal place
Tony Finch [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:36:26 +0000 (15:36 +0000)]
Print per-character scale to 1 decimal place

5 years agoAdd a horizontal scale
Tony Finch [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:34:03 +0000 (15:34 +0000)]
Add a horizontal scale

5 years agoSimpler log parser
Tony Finch [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:27:06 +0000 (15:27 +0000)]
Simpler log parser

5 years agoBetter date handling and terminal size adaptation
Tony Finch [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:22:41 +0000 (15:22 +0000)]
Better date handling and terminal size adaptation

5 years agoA little git activity graphing tool
Tony Finch [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 12:33:26 +0000 (12:33 +0000)]
A little git activity graphing tool