u/fanf2/dotat.git
4 years agoA postscript version. master
Tony Finch [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 21:33:52 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
A postscript version.

4 years agoExported images
Tony Finch [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 20:21:24 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
Exported images

4 years agoExport image in a dumb way.
Tony Finch [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 20:21:02 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
Export image in a dumb way.

4 years agoAdjust canvas size to match glyph.
Tony Finch [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 20:00:24 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
Adjust canvas size to match glyph.

4 years agoMuch better.
Tony Finch [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 19:53:17 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
Much better.

4 years agoA rough dotat, needing tweaks.
Tony Finch [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 19:44:57 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
A rough dotat, needing tweaks.

4 years agoStart with a circle.
Tony Finch [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 19:29:38 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
Start with a circle.