u/fanf2/c10.git
6 years agowip master
Tony Finch [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 06:55:53 +0000 (07:55 +0100)]
wip

6 years agoMore work on layers. More formality needed?
Tony Finch [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 18:28:44 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
More work on layers. More formality needed?

6 years agoIntroductory caveat
Tony Finch [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 17:38:37 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
Introductory caveat

6 years agoBetter layering
Tony Finch [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 14:47:57 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
Better layering

6 years agoProtocol layering
Tony Finch [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 01:54:08 +0000 (02:54 +0100)]
Protocol layering

6 years agoBetter terminology for ISP backbones
Tony Finch [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 00:51:18 +0000 (01:51 +0100)]
Better terminology for ISP backbones

6 years agoMore about nodes
Tony Finch [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 00:47:55 +0000 (01:47 +0100)]
More about nodes

6 years agoNames
Tony Finch [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 17:00:07 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
Names

6 years agoPath lengths vs zero termination
Tony Finch [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 00:00:33 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
Path lengths vs zero termination

6 years agoPacket forwarding algorithm
Tony Finch [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 23:57:08 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
Packet forwarding algorithm

6 years agoEntities and their designations
Tony Finch [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 23:48:41 +0000 (00:48 +0100)]
Entities and their designations