u/fanf2/2019-05-email-review.git
15 months agoPreen master
Tony Finch [Wed, 29 May 2019 23:03:17 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
Preen

15 months agoConvert endnotes to footnotes so it fits in 4 pages v1
Tony Finch [Wed, 29 May 2019 22:52:47 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
Convert endnotes to footnotes so it fits in 4 pages

15 months agoMostly done?
Tony Finch [Wed, 29 May 2019 22:44:48 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
Mostly done?

15 months agoCase-insensitive filesystem
Tony Finch [Wed, 29 May 2019 20:45:50 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
Case-insensitive filesystem

15 months agoPreen
Tony Finch [Wed, 29 May 2019 19:39:22 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
Preen

15 months agoGetting there...
Tony Finch [Wed, 29 May 2019 17:46:47 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
Getting there...

15 months agoSection 1 - security considerations
Tony Finch [Wed, 29 May 2019 13:39:22 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
Section 1 - security considerations

15 months agoSupport scripts
Tony Finch [Wed, 29 May 2019 13:31:05 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
Support scripts

15 months agoStart v0
Tony Finch [Wed, 29 May 2019 10:25:02 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
Start