u/dwm37/oook-btrfs.git
5 years agoAllow the location of btrfs to vary between /sbin and /bin. master
David McBride [Thu, 28 May 2015 14:56:13 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Allow the location of btrfs to vary between /sbin and /bin.

Recent Debian Sid systems now use a different location for the
btrfs binary.  Rather than hard-coding the path , test a list
of candidate paths and use the first one found.

5 years agoInitial version.
David McBride [Thu, 28 May 2015 14:55:48 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
Initial version.