u/amc203/django-ucamprojectlight.git
5 years agoRemove old versions of templates. master
Ben Harris [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 14:28:27 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Remove old versions of templates.

These are the original template fragments that were merged to form
ucamprojectlight.html.  They were kept around for backward compatibility,
but that seems pointless since they're unmaintained and any application
using them can just use the previous templates.

5 years agoUpdate year in the foot
Abraham Martin [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 16:11:34 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Update year in the foot

5 years agoVersion 1.2, with changes necessary for Bes++. 1.2
Ben Harris [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 15:50:41 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
Version 1.2, with changes necessary for Bes++.

5 years agoActually label information notifications "Information"
Ben Harris [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 19:37:43 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
Actually label information notifications "Information"

5 years agoUpdate Project Light URL
Ben Harris [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 19:37:10 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
Update Project Light URL

5 years agoAdd Project Light notifications, ported from Bes++.
Ben Harris [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 19:33:37 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Add Project Light notifications, ported from Bes++.

5 years agoAdd pagination support, ported from Bes++.
Ben Harris [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 19:03:47 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
Add pagination support, ported from Bes++.

5 years agoNote requirement to keep version numbers in sync.
Ben Harris [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 16:45:56 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
Note requirement to keep version numbers in sync.

5 years agoAdd an RPM spec file.
Ben Harris [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 16:42:02 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
Add an RPM spec file.

6 years agominor typo fix
Abraham Martin [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 13:03:25 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
minor typo fix

6 years agobettter README
Abraham Martin [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:23:57 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
bettter README

6 years agoversion change
Abraham Martin [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 08:32:16 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
version change

6 years agoucam logo local
Abraham Martin [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 17:02:37 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
ucam logo local

6 years agopackaging tweaks
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 16:47:22 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
packaging tweaks

6 years agocomment our jquery
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 16:47:13 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
comment our jquery

6 years agoremove spurious executable bits
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 16:43:28 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
remove spurious executable bits

6 years agominor changes to debian files
Abraham Martin [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 16:37:21 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
minor changes to debian files

6 years agologo change
Abraham Martin [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 16:25:44 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
logo change

6 years agovariables to blocks
Abraham Martin [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 16:03:12 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
variables to blocks

6 years agonew footer, new README
Abraham Martin [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 15:10:41 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
new footer, new README

6 years agounified template
Abraham Martin [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 10:28:27 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
unified template

6 years agoinitial commit
Abraham Martin [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 08:58:52 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
initial commit