raven/abandoned/asp.git
5 years agoAdd a warning about the security hole :-( master
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 11:55:59 +0000 (11:55 +0000)]
Add a warning about the security hole :-(

5 years agoFix spurious italics
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 16:57:53 +0000 (16:57 +0000)]
Fix spurious italics

_foo_ in markdown makes _foo_ italic, so lots of _ need escaping

6 years agomake the links into hyperlinks
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 16:27:56 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
make the links into hyperlinks

6 years agoindend the final two paragraphs of list point 5
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 16:22:59 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
indend the final two paragraphs of list point 5

6 years agoindent the nested list
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 16:22:23 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
indent the nested list

6 years agomore whitespace tweaks
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 16:19:41 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
more whitespace tweaks

6 years agoindent contained paragraph
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 16:17:19 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
indent contained paragraph

6 years ago2 indents
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 16:16:32 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
2 indents

6 years agomore indenting rather than ```-escaping
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 16:15:56 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
more indenting rather than ```-escaping

6 years agoremove whitespace
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 16:15:09 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
remove whitespace

6 years agomake it an ordered list, rather than ordered bits inside an un-ordered
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 16:14:16 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
make it an ordered list, rather than ordered bits inside an un-ordered
list.

6 years agocorrect tab/space failure
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 16:11:25 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
correct tab/space failure

6 years agotry a third level of indent(!)
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 16:09:26 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
try a third level of indent(!)

6 years agodouble-indent this element, as it's inside a list
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 16:06:54 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
double-indent this element, as it's inside a list

6 years agoconvert to unix line endings
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 16:01:31 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
convert to unix line endings

6 years agoremove one ```-quoted paragraph (use the other style of code block) to
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 15:52:19 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
remove one ```-quoted paragraph (use the other style of code block) to
see if that works better

6 years agotidy up markdown (the result was producing invalid XML)
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 15:46:41 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
tidy up markdown (the result was producing invalid XML)

6 years agore-wrap
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 15:42:05 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
re-wrap

6 years agosuggest raven-support for help
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 15:25:12 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
suggest raven-support for help

6 years agoremove some whitespace
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 15:23:15 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
remove some whitespace

6 years agocommit code to git
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 13:36:52 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
commit code to git