mail/geogalias.git
22 months agoTighten save error handling master
mvl22 [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 15:07:27 +0000 (15:07 +0000)]
Tighten save error handling

22 months agoMail errors to admin with debug info
mvl22 [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 13:25:17 +0000 (13:25 +0000)]
Mail errors to admin with debug info

22 months agoTighten save error handling
mvl22 [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 12:55:10 +0000 (12:55 +0000)]
Tighten save error handling

22 months agoReport save error
mvl22 [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 12:52:34 +0000 (12:52 +0000)]
Report save error

22 months agoFix edit further link
mvl22 [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 12:48:05 +0000 (12:48 +0000)]
Fix edit further link

4 years agoMark visibility of framework functions
mvl22 [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 14:13:03 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
Mark visibility of framework functions

4 years agoAdd database structure for administrators table
mvl22 [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 14:12:50 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Add database structure for administrators table

4 years agoRemove need to maintain a separate user list at webserver configuration level
mvl22 [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 13:31:30 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
Remove need to maintain a separate user list at webserver configuration level

4 years agoObtain administrators from database rather than locally
mvl22 [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 12:00:54 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
Obtain administrators from database rather than locally

4 years agoCatch cases of double-comma in editing block
mvl22 [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 18:33:00 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
Catch cases of double-comma in editing block

6 years agoAdd dashboard API output
mvl22 [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 11:40:48 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
Add dashboard API output

6 years agoRefactor out getDomainsOfUser
mvl22 [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 09:26:59 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
Refactor out getDomainsOfUser

6 years agoDashboard: Add scaffolding
mvl22 [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 17:20:21 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
Dashboard: Add scaffolding

6 years agoRename index template file as per other applications
mvl22 [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 16:48:12 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
Rename index template file as per other applications

6 years agoUpdate icon definitions to recent FCA support
mvl22 [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 16:25:56 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Update icon definitions to recent FCA support

6 years agoImprovements (code from 2011) to add single alias editing, UI improvements, autocompl...
mvl22 [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 16:19:06 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
Improvements (code from 2011) to add single alias editing, UI improvements, autocomplete, and display of last retrieval time

6 years agoInitial commit (code from 2010)
mvl22 [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 16:16:39 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
Initial commit (code from 2010)