indenting 1286/head
authorMark Andrews <marka@isc.org>
Tue, 1 Jan 2019 23:11:51 +0000 (10:11 +1100)
committerMark Andrews <marka@isc.org>
Tue, 1 Jan 2019 23:56:59 +0000 (10:56 +1100)
bin/dnssec/dnssec-keyfromlabel.c

index cea62ac..63c3dc5 100644 (file)
@@ -631,10 +631,10 @@ main(int argc, char **argv) {
 
                if (setdel)
                        dst_key_settime(key, DST_TIME_DELETE, deltime);
-       if (setsyncadd)
-               dst_key_settime(key, DST_TIME_SYNCPUBLISH, syncadd);
-       if (setsyncdel)
-               dst_key_settime(key, DST_TIME_SYNCDELETE, syncdel);
+               if (setsyncadd)
+                       dst_key_settime(key, DST_TIME_SYNCPUBLISH, syncadd);
+               if (setsyncdel)
+                       dst_key_settime(key, DST_TIME_SYNCDELETE, syncdel);
 
        } else {
                if (setpub || setact || setrev || setinact ||