Remove one more GOST reference
authorMatthijs Mekking <github@pletterpet.nl>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 09:33:52 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
committerOndřej Surý <ondrej@sury.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 13:47:05 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
We can remove this, because it is used in `strtodsdigest` but that
already no longer covers the algorithm name "GOST".

There is one more GOST reference in `bin/python/isc/checkds.py.in`
but that is used for presentation format and probably should stay.

(cherry picked from commit 57d44fbc628d3c7dafdd545f6b83dbdcdc39a986)

bin/dnssec/dnssec-dsfromkey.c

index 49e04f7..15eeafb 100644 (file)
@@ -330,7 +330,7 @@ usage(void) {
        fprintf(stderr, "    -K <directory>: directory in which to find "
                        "key file or keyset file\n");
        fprintf(stderr, "    -a algorithm: digest algorithm "
-                       "(SHA-1, SHA-256, GOST or SHA-384)\n");
+                       "(SHA-1, SHA-256 or SHA-384)\n");
        fprintf(stderr, "    -1: use SHA-1\n");
        fprintf(stderr, "    -2: use SHA-256\n");
        fprintf(stderr, "    -C: print CDS record\n");