ipreg/bind9-bin.git
2 years agoGC old version master
IP Register [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 10:53:44 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
GC old version

2 years agoBIND 9.12.2-P2+0
IP Register [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 10:45:48 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
BIND 9.12.2-P2+0

2 years agoGC old versions
IP Register [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 14:48:23 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
GC old versions

2 years agoBIND 9.12.2+0
IP Register [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 14:24:11 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
BIND 9.12.2+0

2 years agoBIND 9.12.1-P2+0
IP Register [Sun, 20 May 2018 15:57:51 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
BIND 9.12.1-P2+0

2 years agoBIND 9.12.1+2
IP Register [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 14:17:51 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
BIND 9.12.1+2

2 years agoBIND 9.12.1+1
IP Register [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 13:52:06 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
BIND 9.12.1+1

2 years agoGC old versions
IP Register [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 14:41:05 +0000 (14:41 +0000)]
GC old versions

2 years agoBIND 9.12.1+0
IP Register [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 14:09:57 +0000 (14:09 +0000)]
BIND 9.12.1+0

2 years agoGC release candidate
IP Register [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 19:35:40 +0000 (19:35 +0000)]
GC release candidate

2 years agoBIND 9.12.0+0
IP Register [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 19:34:55 +0000 (19:34 +0000)]
BIND 9.12.0+0

2 years agoBIND 9.12.0rc3+0
IP Register [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 18:41:33 +0000 (18:41 +0000)]
BIND 9.12.0rc3+0

2 years agoGC old build
IP Register [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 10:28:34 +0000 (10:28 +0000)]
GC old build

2 years agoBIND 9.11.2-P1+0
IP Register [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 10:26:57 +0000 (10:26 +0000)]
BIND 9.11.2-P1+0

3 years agoGC old builds
IP Register [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 11:15:16 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
GC old builds

3 years agoBIND 9.11.1-P2+0
IP Register [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 13:56:00 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
BIND 9.11.1-P2+0

3 years agoBIND 9.11.1-P1+0
IP Register [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 15:23:49 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
BIND 9.11.1-P1+0

3 years agoBIND 9.10.5-P1+0
IP Register [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 15:00:46 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
BIND 9.10.5-P1+0

3 years agoGC old builds
IP Register [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 14:46:09 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
GC old builds

3 years agoUpdate adns-masterfile
IP Register [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 12:52:49 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
Update adns-masterfile

3 years agoBIND 9.10.4-P8+0
IP Register [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 10:42:18 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
BIND 9.10.4-P8+0

3 years agoBIND 9.10.4-P5+0
IP Register [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 09:28:39 +0000 (09:28 +0000)]
BIND 9.10.4-P5+0

3 years agoGC old build
IP Register [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 20:23:00 +0000 (20:23 +0000)]
GC old build

3 years agoBIND 9.10.4-P4+0
IP Register [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 20:14:57 +0000 (20:14 +0000)]
BIND 9.10.4-P4+0

4 years agoBIND 9.10.4-P3+2
IP Register [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 22:43:31 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
BIND 9.10.4-P3+2

4 years agoGC broken build
IP Register [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 22:34:33 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
GC broken build

4 years agoBIND 9.10.4-P3+1
IP Register [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 22:16:25 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
BIND 9.10.4-P3+1

4 years agoGC old and broken builds
IP Register [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 21:43:00 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
GC old and broken builds

4 years agoBIND 9.10.4-P3+0
IP Register [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 21:25:51 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
BIND 9.10.4-P3+0

4 years agoUndo hacks
IP Register [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 13:30:17 +0000 (13:30 +0000)]
Undo hacks

4 years agoHack dig a bit more
IP Register [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 13:14:49 +0000 (13:14 +0000)]
Hack dig a bit more

4 years agoHack dig to set SO_REUSEADDR for TCP
IP Register [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 13:04:07 +0000 (13:04 +0000)]
Hack dig to set SO_REUSEADDR for TCP

4 years agoBIND 9.10.3-P4+0
IP Register [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 23:59:14 +0000 (23:59 +0000)]
BIND 9.10.3-P4+0

4 years agoUpdate adns-masterfile
IP Register [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 13:13:36 +0000 (13:13 +0000)]
Update adns-masterfile

4 years agoAdd adns-masterfile
IP Register [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 22:49:29 +0000 (22:49 +0000)]
Add adns-masterfile

4 years agoBIND 9.10.3-P3+2
IP Register [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 10:58:26 +0000 (10:58 +0000)]
BIND 9.10.3-P3+2

4 years agoGC old builds
IP Register [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 11:13:09 +0000 (11:13 +0000)]
GC old builds

4 years agoBIND 9.10.3-P3+1
IP Register [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 10:43:21 +0000 (10:43 +0000)]
BIND 9.10.3-P3+1

4 years agoGC old builds
IP Register [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 12:07:40 +0000 (12:07 +0000)]
GC old builds

4 years agoBIND 9.10.3-P3+0
IP Register [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 11:47:53 +0000 (11:47 +0000)]
BIND 9.10.3-P3+0

4 years agoBIND 9.10.3-P2+3
IP Register [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 10:58:18 +0000 (10:58 +0000)]
BIND 9.10.3-P2+3

4 years agoGC old build
IP Register [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 11:55:24 +0000 (11:55 +0000)]
GC old build

4 years agoGC broken builds
IP Register [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 11:54:58 +0000 (11:54 +0000)]
GC broken builds

4 years agoBIND 9.10.3-P2+2
IP Register [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 11:49:00 +0000 (11:49 +0000)]
BIND 9.10.3-P2+2

4 years agoBIND 9.10.3-P2+1
IP Register [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 11:24:33 +0000 (11:24 +0000)]
BIND 9.10.3-P2+1

4 years agoBIND 9.10.3-P2+0
IP Register [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 20:40:21 +0000 (20:40 +0000)]
BIND 9.10.3-P2+0

4 years agonsnotifyd bump
Tony Finch [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 15:24:04 +0000 (15:24 +0000)]
nsnotifyd bump

5 years agoAdd NSEC3 script (automated for next time)
IP Register [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 09:01:33 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
Add NSEC3 script (automated for next time)

5 years agoGC old builds
IP Register [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 09:00:37 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
GC old builds

5 years agoBIND 9.10.2-P4+0
IP Register [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 08:36:15 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
BIND 9.10.2-P4+0

5 years agonsdiff-1.71
Tony Finch [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 22:54:39 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
nsdiff-1.71

5 years agoAdd NSEC3 script
IP Register [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 22:16:36 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
Add NSEC3 script

5 years agoBIND 9.10.2-P3+0
IP Register [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 22:12:17 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
BIND 9.10.2-P3+0

5 years agoBIND 9.10.2-P2+0
IP Register [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 22:46:40 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
BIND 9.10.2-P2+0

5 years agoGC old builds
IP Register [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 22:39:31 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
GC old builds

5 years agoBIND 9.10.2-P1+0
IP Register [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 15:16:27 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
BIND 9.10.2-P1+0

5 years agoBIND 9.10.2+0
IP Register [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 12:36:29 +0000 (12:36 +0000)]
BIND 9.10.2+0

5 years agonsdiff-1.57
IP Register [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 15:51:47 +0000 (15:51 +0000)]
nsdiff-1.57

5 years agoGC old builds
IP Register [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 15:15:12 +0000 (15:15 +0000)]
GC old builds

5 years agonsdiff-1.56
IP Register [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 15:13:47 +0000 (15:13 +0000)]
nsdiff-1.56

5 years agoBIND 9.10.2rc1+0
IP Register [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 14:24:09 +0000 (14:24 +0000)]
BIND 9.10.2rc1+0

5 years agoUpdate nsdiff and add nspatch in place
Tony Finch [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 19:20:29 +0000 (19:20 +0000)]
Update nsdiff and add nspatch in place

5 years agoBIND 9.10.2b1+1
IP Register [Sat, 17 Jan 2015 12:35:28 +0000 (12:35 +0000)]
BIND 9.10.2b1+1

5 years agoBIND 9.10.2b1+0
IP Register [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 14:05:46 +0000 (14:05 +0000)]
BIND 9.10.2b1+0

5 years agoGC old builds
IP Register [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 13:43:39 +0000 (13:43 +0000)]
GC old builds

5 years agoBIND 9.10.1-P1+2
IP Register [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 13:41:35 +0000 (13:41 +0000)]
BIND 9.10.1-P1+2

5 years agoBIND 9.10.1-P1+1
Tony Finch [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 16:49:21 +0000 (16:49 +0000)]
BIND 9.10.1-P1+1

5 years agocorrect man paths
Tony Finch [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 17:22:37 +0000 (17:22 +0000)]
correct man paths

5 years agoBIND 9.10.1-P1+0
Tony Finch [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 16:58:15 +0000 (16:58 +0000)]
BIND 9.10.1-P1+0

5 years agoREADME about this repo
Tony Finch [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 16:09:26 +0000 (16:09 +0000)]
README about this repo