git-gui: span widgets over the full file output area in the blame view
authorBert Wesarg <bert.wesarg@googlemail.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 19:30:30 +0000 (21:30 +0200)
committerPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 21:28:27 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Bert Wesarg <bert.wesarg@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Pat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
lib/blame.tcl

index 49eae19..b031e66 100644 (file)
@@ -219,7 +219,8 @@ constructor new {i_commit i_path i_jump} {
        eval grid $w_columns $w.file_pane.out.sby -sticky nsew
        grid conf \
                $w.file_pane.out.sbx \
-               -column [expr {[llength $w_columns] - 1}] \
+               -column 0 \
+               -columnspan [expr {[llength $w_columns] + 1}] \
                -sticky we
        grid columnconfigure \
                $w.file_pane.out \
@@ -229,12 +230,14 @@ constructor new {i_commit i_path i_jump} {
 
        set finder [::searchbar::new \
                $w.file_pane.out.ff $w_file \
-               -column [expr {[llength $w_columns] - 1}] \
+               -column 0 \
+               -columnspan [expr {[llength $w_columns] + 1}] \
                ]
 
        set gotoline [::linebar::new \
                $w.file_pane.out.lf $w_file \
-               -column [expr {[llength $w_columns] - 1}] \
+               -column 0 \
+               -columnspan [expr {[llength $w_columns] + 1}] \
                ]
 
        set w_cviewer $w.file_pane.cm.t