Honor configure's htmldir switch
authorChristoph J. Thompson <cjsthompson@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 21:25:11 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 3 Feb 2013 02:14:45 +0000 (18:14 -0800)
Honor autoconf's --htmldir switch. This allows relocating HTML docs
straight from the configure script.

Signed-off-by: Christoph J. Thompson <cjsthompson@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
config.mak.in

index 802d342..77715ca 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,8 @@ datarootdir = @datarootdir@
 template_dir = @datadir@/git-core/templates
 sysconfdir = @sysconfdir@
 
-mandir=@mandir@
+mandir = @mandir@
+htmldir = @htmldir@
 
 srcdir = @srcdir@
 VPATH = @srcdir@