revision --simplify-merges: use decoration instead of commit->util field
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 17:59:44 +0000 (10:59 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 22:45:16 +0000 (15:45 -0700)
The users of revision walking machinery may want to use the util pointer
for their own use.  Use decoration to hold the data needed during merge
simplification instead.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>

No differences found