Windows: add missing definition of ENOTSOCK
authorJohannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 20:59:06 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 19:28:24 +0000 (12:28 -0700)
The previous commit introduced the first use of ENOTSOCK. This macro is
not available on Windows. Define it as WSAENOTSOCK because that is the
corresponding error value reported by the Windows versions of socket
functions.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
compat/mingw.h

index c008694..7489d29 100644 (file)
@@ -73,6 +73,9 @@ typedef int pid_t;
 #ifndef ECONNABORTED
 #define ECONNABORTED WSAECONNABORTED
 #endif
+#ifndef ENOTSOCK
+#define ENOTSOCK WSAENOTSOCK
+#endif
 
 struct passwd {
        char *pw_name;