git-remote-mediawiki: fix incorrect test usage in test
authorMatthieu Moy <Matthieu.Moy@imag.fr>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 14:05:59 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 18:51:45 +0000 (11:51 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Matthieu Moy <Matthieu.Moy@imag.fr>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/mw-to-git/t/push-pull-tests.sh

index 6692a0f..9da2dc5 100644 (file)
@@ -104,7 +104,7 @@ test_push_pull () {
                        git push
                ) &&
 
-               test ! wiki_page_exist Foo
+               test_must_fail wiki_page_exist Foo
        '
 
        test_expect_success 'Merge conflict expected and solving it' '