xdiff: factor out get_func_line()
authorRené Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
Sun, 9 Oct 2011 11:34:49 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 18:59:30 +0000 (11:59 -0700)
Move the code to search for a function line to be shown in the hunk
header into its own function and to make returning the length-limited
result string easier, introduce struct func_line.

Signed-off-by: Rene Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>

No differences found