Bisect: rename "t/t6030-bisect-run.sh" to "t/t6030-bisect-porcelain.sh".
authorChristian Couder <chriscool@tuxfamily.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2007 04:51:48 +0000 (06:51 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Tue, 17 Apr 2007 05:07:12 +0000 (22:07 -0700)
[jc: also fix 0a5280a9 that incorrectly changed the title of one test.]

Signed-off-by: Christian Couder <chriscool@tuxfamily.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>

No differences found