pack-bitmap.c: fix a memleak
authorStefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 01:22:10 +0000 (18:22 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 04:45:27 +0000 (21:45 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
pack-bitmap.c

index 6a81841..5e9adc2 100644 (file)
@@ -986,6 +986,8 @@ void test_bitmap_walk(struct rev_info *revs)
                fprintf(stderr, "OK!\n");
        else
                fprintf(stderr, "Mismatch!\n");
+
+       free(result);
 }
 
 static int rebuild_bitmap(uint32_t *reposition,