t7502-commit.sh: fix a broken and-chain
authorRamsay Jones <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 12:04:44 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 22:55:51 +0000 (15:55 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Ramsay Jones <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t7502-commit.sh

index 051489e..2e0d557 100755 (executable)
@@ -370,7 +370,7 @@ exit 0
 EOF
 
 test_expect_success !AUTOIDENT 'do not fire editor when committer is bogus' '
-       >.git/result
+       >.git/result &&
        >expect &&
 
        echo >>negative &&