git-apply: Documentation typo fix
authorPetr Baudis <pasky@suse.cz>
Sat, 18 Nov 2006 05:05:11 +0000 (06:05 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Sat, 18 Nov 2006 19:09:55 +0000 (11:09 -0800)
inacurate -> inaccurate, sorry if it was a pun. ;-)

Signed-off-by: Petr Baudis <pasky@suse.cz>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Documentation/git-apply.txt

index d9137c7..2cc32d1 100644 (file)
@@ -150,7 +150,7 @@ discouraged.
 * `strip` outputs warnings for a few such errors, strips out the
   trailing whitespaces and applies the patch.
 
---inacurate-eof::
+--inaccurate-eof::
        Under certain circumstances, some versions of diff do not correctly
        detect a missing new-line at the end of the file. As a result, patches
        created by such diff programs do not record incomplete lines