push: fix typo in usage
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Fri, 30 Oct 2009 15:04:53 +0000 (11:04 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2009 22:12:00 +0000 (15:12 -0700)
Missing ")".

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin-push.c

index b5cd2cd..8631c06 100644 (file)
@@ -181,7 +181,7 @@ int cmd_push(int argc, const char **argv, const char *prefix)
                OPT_BIT( 0 , "all", &flags, "push all refs", TRANSPORT_PUSH_ALL),
                OPT_BIT( 0 , "mirror", &flags, "mirror all refs",
                            (TRANSPORT_PUSH_MIRROR|TRANSPORT_PUSH_FORCE)),
-               OPT_BOOLEAN( 0 , "tags", &tags, "push tags (can't be used with --all or --mirror"),
+               OPT_BOOLEAN( 0 , "tags", &tags, "push tags (can't be used with --all or --mirror)"),
                OPT_BIT('n' , "dry-run", &flags, "dry run", TRANSPORT_PUSH_DRY_RUN),
                OPT_BIT( 0,  "porcelain", &flags, "machine-readable output", TRANSPORT_PUSH_PORCELAIN),
                OPT_BIT('f', "force", &flags, "force updates", TRANSPORT_PUSH_FORCE),