add GIT-CFLAGS to .gitignore
authorMatthias Kestenholz <matthias@spinlock.ch>
Thu, 22 Jun 2006 21:06:39 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Thu, 22 Jun 2006 23:18:32 +0000 (16:18 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Matthias Kestenholz <matthias@spinlock.ch>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
.gitignore

index 65aa939..7b954d5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
+GIT-CFLAGS
 GIT-VERSION-FILE
 git
 git-add