.mailmap: Combine more (email, name) to individual persons
authorStefan Beller <stefanbeller@googlemail.com>
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 10:14:59 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 14:41:53 +0000 (07:41 -0700)
I got more responses from people regarding the .mailmap file.
All added persons gave permission to add them to the .mailmap file.

It's mostly email mappings again. However we also have Nick Stokoe,
who contributed as Nick Woolley. He changed his name, but kept the email.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <stefanbeller@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
.mailmap

index 22d3d70..9430d14 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@ Alexey Shumkin <alex.crezoff@gmail.com> <zapped@mail.ru>
 Anders Kaseorg <andersk@MIT.EDU> <andersk@ksplice.com>
 Anders Kaseorg <andersk@MIT.EDU> <andersk@mit.edu>
 Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@gmail.com>
 Anders Kaseorg <andersk@MIT.EDU> <andersk@ksplice.com>
 Anders Kaseorg <andersk@MIT.EDU> <andersk@mit.edu>
 Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@gmail.com>
+Ben Walton <bdwalton@gmail.com> <bwalton@artsci.utoronto.ca>
 Bernt Hansen <bernt@norang.ca> <bernt@alumni.uwaterloo.ca>
 Brandon Casey <drafnel@gmail.com> <casey@nrlssc.navy.mil>
 Brian M. Carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx>
 Bernt Hansen <bernt@norang.ca> <bernt@alumni.uwaterloo.ca>
 Brandon Casey <drafnel@gmail.com> <casey@nrlssc.navy.mil>
 Brian M. Carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx>
@@ -24,6 +25,8 @@ Bryan Larsen <bryan@larsen.st> <bryan.larsen@gmail.com>
 Bryan Larsen <bryan@larsen.st> <bryanlarsen@yahoo.com>
 Cheng Renquan <crquan@gmail.com>
 Chris Shoemaker <c.shoemaker@cox.net>
 Bryan Larsen <bryan@larsen.st> <bryanlarsen@yahoo.com>
 Cheng Renquan <crquan@gmail.com>
 Chris Shoemaker <c.shoemaker@cox.net>
+Chris Wright <chrisw@sous-sol.org> <chrisw@osdl.org>
+Csaba Henk <csaba@gluster.com> <csaba@lowlife.hu>
 Dan Johnson <computerdruid@gmail.com>
 Dana L. How <danahow@gmail.com>
 Dana L. How <how@deathvalley.cswitch.com>
 Dan Johnson <computerdruid@gmail.com>
 Dana L. How <danahow@gmail.com>
 Dana L. How <how@deathvalley.cswitch.com>
@@ -44,8 +47,11 @@ Florian Achleitner <florian.achleitner.2.6.31@gmail.com> <florian.achleitner2.6.
 Franck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com> <fbuihuu@gmail.com>
 Frank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de> <djpig@debian.org>
 Frank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de> <flichtenheld@astaro.com>
 Franck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com> <fbuihuu@gmail.com>
 Frank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de> <djpig@debian.org>
 Frank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de> <flichtenheld@astaro.com>
-Fredrik Kuivinen <freku045@student.liu.se>
+Fredrik Kuivinen <frekui@gmail.com> <freku045@student.liu.se>
 Frédéric Heitzmann <frederic.heitzmann@gmail.com>
 Frédéric Heitzmann <frederic.heitzmann@gmail.com>
+Garry Dolley <gdolley@ucla.edu> <gdolley@arpnetworks.com>
+Greg Price <price@mit.edu> <price@MIT.EDU>
+Greg Price <price@mit.edu> <price@ksplice.com>
 H. Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl> H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@bonde.sc.orionmulti.com>
 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@smyrno.hos.anvin.org>
 H. Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl> H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@bonde.sc.orionmulti.com>
 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@smyrno.hos.anvin.org>
@@ -62,6 +68,7 @@ Jason Riedy <ejr@eecs.berkeley.edu> <ejr@cs.berkeley.edu>
 Jay Soffian <jaysoffian@gmail.com> <jaysoffian+git@gmail.com>
 Jeff King <peff@peff.net> <peff@github.com>
 Jeff Muizelaar <jmuizelaar@mozilla.com> <jeff@infidigm.net>
 Jay Soffian <jaysoffian@gmail.com> <jaysoffian+git@gmail.com>
 Jeff King <peff@peff.net> <peff@github.com>
 Jeff Muizelaar <jmuizelaar@mozilla.com> <jeff@infidigm.net>
+Jim Meyering <jim@meyering.net> <meyering@redhat.com>
 Joachim Berdal Haga <cjhaga@fys.uio.no>
 Johannes Schindelin <Johannes.Schindelin@gmx.de> <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
 Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <J.Sixt@eudaptics.com>
 Joachim Berdal Haga <cjhaga@fys.uio.no>
 Johannes Schindelin <Johannes.Schindelin@gmx.de> <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
 Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <J.Sixt@eudaptics.com>
@@ -95,6 +102,7 @@ Kirill Smelkov <kirr@navytux.spb.ru> <kirr@mns.spb.ru>
 Knut Franke <Knut.Franke@gmx.de> <k.franke@science-computing.de>
 Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line ! de>
 Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line.de>
 Knut Franke <Knut.Franke@gmx.de> <k.franke@science-computing.de>
 Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line ! de>
 Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line.de>
+Lars Noschinski <lars@public.noschinski.de> <lars.noschinski@rwth-aachen.de>
 Li Hong <leehong@pku.edu.cn>
 Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@evo.osdl.org>
 Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
 Li Hong <leehong@pku.edu.cn>
 Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@evo.osdl.org>
 Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
@@ -112,6 +120,7 @@ Martin Langhoff <martin@laptop.org> <martin@catalyst.net.nz>
 Martin von Zweigbergk <martinvonz@gmail.com> <martin.von.zweigbergk@gmail.com>
 Matt Draisey <matt@draisey.ca> <mattdraisey@sympatico.ca>
 Matt Kraai <kraai@ftbfs.org> <matt.kraai@amo.abbott.com>
 Martin von Zweigbergk <martinvonz@gmail.com> <martin.von.zweigbergk@gmail.com>
 Matt Draisey <matt@draisey.ca> <mattdraisey@sympatico.ca>
 Matt Kraai <kraai@ftbfs.org> <matt.kraai@amo.abbott.com>
+Matt McCutchen <matt@mattmccutchen.net> <hashproduct@gmail.com>
 Matthias Kestenholz <matthias@spinlock.ch> <mk@spinlock.ch>
 Matthias Urlichs <matthias@urlichs.de> <smurf@kiste.(none)>
 Matthias Urlichs <matthias@urlichs.de> <smurf@smurf.noris.de>
 Matthias Kestenholz <matthias@spinlock.ch> <mk@spinlock.ch>
 Matthias Urlichs <matthias@urlichs.de> <smurf@kiste.(none)>
 Matthias Urlichs <matthias@urlichs.de> <smurf@smurf.noris.de>
@@ -120,6 +129,7 @@ Michael J Gruber <git@drmicha.warpmail.net> <michaeljgruber+gmane@fastmail.fm>
 Michael W. Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
 Michael Witten <mfwitten@gmail.com> <mfwitten@MIT.EDU>
 Michael Witten <mfwitten@gmail.com> <mfwitten@mit.edu>
 Michael W. Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
 Michael Witten <mfwitten@gmail.com> <mfwitten@MIT.EDU>
 Michael Witten <mfwitten@gmail.com> <mfwitten@mit.edu>
+Michal Rokos <michal.rokos@nextsoft.cz> <rokos@nextsoft.cz>
 Michele Ballabio <barra_cuda@katamail.com>
 Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org> <vmiklos@suse.cz>
 Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com> <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
 Michele Ballabio <barra_cuda@katamail.com>
 Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org> <vmiklos@suse.cz>
 Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com> <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
@@ -129,14 +139,19 @@ Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com>
 Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu> <nelhage@MIT.EDU>
 Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu> <nelhage@ksplice.com>
 Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
 Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu> <nelhage@MIT.EDU>
 Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu> <nelhage@ksplice.com>
 Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
+Nick Stokoe <nick@noodlefactory.co.uk> Nick Woolley <nick@noodlefactory.co.uk>
+Nick Stokoe <nick@noodlefactory.co.uk> Nick Woolley <nickwoolley@yahoo.co.uk>
 Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <nicolas.morey@free.fr>
 Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <nmorey@kalray.eu>
 Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <nicolas.morey@free.fr>
 Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <nmorey@kalray.eu>
+Nicolas Sebrecht <nicolas.s.dev@gmx.fr> <ni.s@laposte.net>
 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org> <paolo.bonzini@lu.unisi.ch>
 Pascal Obry <pascal@obry.net> <pascal.obry@gmail.com>
 Pascal Obry <pascal@obry.net> <pascal.obry@wanadoo.fr>
 Pat Notz <patnotz@gmail.com> <pknotz@sandia.gov>
 Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> <paulus@dorrigo.(none)>
 Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> <paulus@pogo.(none)>
 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org> <paolo.bonzini@lu.unisi.ch>
 Pascal Obry <pascal@obry.net> <pascal.obry@gmail.com>
 Pascal Obry <pascal@obry.net> <pascal.obry@wanadoo.fr>
 Pat Notz <patnotz@gmail.com> <pknotz@sandia.gov>
 Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> <paulus@dorrigo.(none)>
 Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> <paulus@pogo.(none)>
+Peter Baumann <waste.manager@gmx.de> <Peter.B.Baumann@stud.informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
+Peter Baumann <waste.manager@gmx.de> <siprbaum@stud.informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
 Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@softwolves.pp.se>
 Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@svarten.intern.softwolves.pp.se>
 Petr Baudis <pasky@ucw.cz> <pasky@suse.cz>
 Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@softwolves.pp.se>
 Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@svarten.intern.softwolves.pp.se>
 Petr Baudis <pasky@ucw.cz> <pasky@suse.cz>
@@ -149,17 +164,24 @@ Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com> <ralf.thielow@googlemail.com>
 Ramsay Allan Jones <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
 René Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
 Robert Fitzsimons <robfitz@273k.net>
 Ramsay Allan Jones <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
 René Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
 Robert Fitzsimons <robfitz@273k.net>
+Robert Shearman <robertshearman@gmail.com> <rob@codeweavers.com>
 Robert Zeh <robert.a.zeh@gmail.com>
 Robin Rosenberg <robin.rosenberg@dewire.com> <robin.rosenberg.lists@dewire.com>
 Robert Zeh <robert.a.zeh@gmail.com>
 Robin Rosenberg <robin.rosenberg@dewire.com> <robin.rosenberg.lists@dewire.com>
+Ryan Anderson <ryan@michonline.com> <rda@google.com>
 Salikh Zakirov <salikh.zakirov@gmail.com> <Salikh.Zakirov@Intel.com>
 Sam Vilain <sam@vilain.net> <sam.vilain@catalyst.net.nz>
 Santi Béjar <santi@agolina.net> <sbejar@gmail.com>
 Sean Estabrooks <seanlkml@sympatico.ca>
 Sebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com> <sschuberth@visageimaging.com>
 Salikh Zakirov <salikh.zakirov@gmail.com> <Salikh.Zakirov@Intel.com>
 Sam Vilain <sam@vilain.net> <sam.vilain@catalyst.net.nz>
 Santi Béjar <santi@agolina.net> <sbejar@gmail.com>
 Sean Estabrooks <seanlkml@sympatico.ca>
 Sebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com> <sschuberth@visageimaging.com>
+Seth Falcon <seth@userprimary.net> <sfalcon@fhcrc.org>
 Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
 Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
+Stefan Naewe <stefan.naewe@gmail.com> <stefan.naewe@atlas-elektronik.com>
+Stefan Naewe <stefan.naewe@gmail.com> <stefan.naewe@googlemail.com>
 Stefan Sperling <stsp@elego.de> <stsp@stsp.name>
 Stephen Boyd <bebarino@gmail.com> <sboyd@codeaurora.org>
 Steven Grimm <koreth@midwinter.com> <sgrimm@sgrimm-mbp.local>
 Stefan Sperling <stsp@elego.de> <stsp@stsp.name>
 Stephen Boyd <bebarino@gmail.com> <sboyd@codeaurora.org>
 Steven Grimm <koreth@midwinter.com> <sgrimm@sgrimm-mbp.local>
+Steven Walter <stevenrwalter@gmail.com> <swalter@lexmark.com>
+Steven Walter <stevenrwalter@gmail.com> <swalter@lpdev.prtdev.lexmark.com>
 Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org> <Sven.Verdoolaege@cs.kuleuven.ac.be>
 Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org> <skimo@liacs.nl>
 Tay Ray Chuan <rctay89@gmail.com>
 Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org> <Sven.Verdoolaege@cs.kuleuven.ac.be>
 Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org> <skimo@liacs.nl>
 Tay Ray Chuan <rctay89@gmail.com>
@@ -170,19 +192,25 @@ Thomas Rast <trast@inf.ethz.ch> <trast@student.ethz.ch>
 Timo Hirvonen <tihirvon@gmail.com> <tihirvon@ee.oulu.fi>
 Toby Allsopp <Toby.Allsopp@navman.co.nz> <toby.allsopp@navman.co.nz>
 Tom Grennan <tmgrennan@gmail.com> <tgrennan@redback.com>
 Timo Hirvonen <tihirvon@gmail.com> <tihirvon@ee.oulu.fi>
 Toby Allsopp <Toby.Allsopp@navman.co.nz> <toby.allsopp@navman.co.nz>
 Tom Grennan <tmgrennan@gmail.com> <tgrennan@redback.com>
+Tommi Virtanen <tv@debian.org> <tv@eagain.net>
+Tommi Virtanen <tv@debian.org> <tv@inoi.fi>
+Tommy Thorn <tommy-git@thorn.ws> <tt1729@yahoo.com>
 Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
 Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
+Tor Arne Vestbø <torarnv@gmail.com> <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
 Trent Piepho <tpiepho@gmail.com> <tpiepho@freescale.com>
 Trent Piepho <tpiepho@gmail.com> <xyzzy@speakeasy.org>
 Trent Piepho <tpiepho@gmail.com> <tpiepho@freescale.com>
 Trent Piepho <tpiepho@gmail.com> <xyzzy@speakeasy.org>
-Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
-Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe_Zeisberger@digi.com>
-Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
-Uwe Kleine-König <uzeisberger@io.fsforth.de>
-Uwe Kleine-König <zeisberg@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
-Ville Skyttä <scop@xemacs.org>
+Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
+Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
+Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <uzeisberger@io.fsforth.de>
+Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <zeisberg@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
+Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta@iki.fi> <scop@xemacs.org>
 Vitaly "_Vi" Shukela <public_vi@tut.by>
 W. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us> <wking@drexel.edu>
 William Pursell <bill.pursell@gmail.com>
 Vitaly "_Vi" Shukela <public_vi@tut.by>
 W. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us> <wking@drexel.edu>
 William Pursell <bill.pursell@gmail.com>
+YONETANI Tomokazu <y0n3t4n1@gmail.com> <qhwt+git@les.ath.cx>
+YONETANI Tomokazu <y0n3t4n1@gmail.com> <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
 YOSHIFUJI Hideaki <yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org>
 YOSHIFUJI Hideaki <yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org>
+# the two anonymous contributors are different persons:
 anonymous <linux@horizon.com>
 anonymous <linux@horizon.net>
 İsmail Dönmez <ismail@pardus.org.tr>
 anonymous <linux@horizon.com>
 anonymous <linux@horizon.net>
 İsmail Dönmez <ismail@pardus.org.tr>