t0022: replace non-portable literal CR
authorStephen Boyd <bebarino@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jan 2010 00:33:58 +0000 (16:33 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 26 Jan 2010 00:43:28 +0000 (16:43 -0800)
We shouldn't have literal CR's in tests as they aren't portable.

Signed-off-by: Stephen Boyd <bebarino@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t0022-crlf-rename.sh

index f1e1d48..7af3fbc 100755 (executable)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ test_expect_success setup '
        test_tick &&
        git commit -m Initial &&
 
-       sed -e "s/\$/\r/" "$TEST_DIRECTORY"/t0022-crlf-rename.sh >elpmas &&
+       append_cr <"$TEST_DIRECTORY"/t0022-crlf-rename.sh >elpmas &&
        git add elpmas &&
        rm -f sample &&