workflows documentation: fix link to git-request-pull[1]
authorLee Marlow <lee.marlow@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Oct 2008 17:35:31 +0000 (11:35 -0600)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 21 Oct 2008 06:39:37 +0000 (23:39 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Lee Marlow <lee.marlow@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/gitworkflows.txt

index 7fe9f72..2b021e3 100644 (file)
@@ -258,7 +258,7 @@ from.
 =====================================
 
 You will still have to tell people by other means, such as mail.  (Git
-provides the linkgit:request-pull[1] to send preformatted pull
+provides the linkgit:git-request-pull[1] to send preformatted pull
 requests to upstream maintainers to simplify this task.)
 
 If you just want to get the newest copies of the integration branches,