Documentation/git-rebase.txt: Add --strategy to synopsys
authorMike Hommey <mh@glandium.org>
Sat, 1 Mar 2008 11:39:52 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 2 Mar 2008 03:45:15 +0000 (19:45 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Mike Hommey <mh@glandium.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-rebase.txt

index c11c645..4b10304 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@ SYNOPSIS
 --------
 [verse]
 'git-rebase' [-i | --interactive] [-v | --verbose] [-m | --merge]
+       [-s <strategy> | --strategy=<strategy>]
        [-C<n>] [ --whitespace=<option>] [-p | --preserve-merges]
        [--onto <newbase>] <upstream> [<branch>]
 'git-rebase' --continue | --skip | --abort