l10n: de.po: fix typo
authorRalf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 16:23:08 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 18:44:18 +0000 (11:44 -0700)
Reported-by: Andre Hinrichs <andre.hinrichs@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>

No differences found