gitweb: the commitdiff is very commonly used, it's needed on search page, too
authorDenis Cheng <crquan@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2007 12:42:06 +0000 (20:42 +0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 2 Dec 2007 10:32:36 +0000 (02:32 -0800)
Acked-by: Jakub Narebski <jnareb@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
gitweb/gitweb.perl

index 491a3f4..ff5daa7 100755 (executable)
@@ -3786,6 +3786,8 @@ sub git_search_grep_body {
                      "<td class=\"link\">" .
                      $cgi->a({-href => href(action=>"commit", hash=>$co{'id'})}, "commit") .
                      " | " .
+                     $cgi->a({-href => href(action=>"commitdiff", hash=>$co{'id'})}, "commitdiff") .
+                     " | " .
                      $cgi->a({-href => href(action=>"tree", hash=>$co{'tree'}, hash_base=>$co{'id'})}, "tree");
                print "</td>\n" .
                      "</tr>\n";