Fix an illustration in git-rev-parse.txt
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2007 07:49:27 +0000 (00:49 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2007 08:03:46 +0000 (01:03 -0700)
This hides the backslash at the end of line from AsciiDoc
toolchain by introducing a trailing whitespace on one line in an
illustration in git-rev-parse.txt.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-rev-parse.txt

index eea9c9c..4b4d229 100644 (file)
@@ -224,7 +224,7 @@ left-to-right.
     G   H   I   J
      \ /     \ /
       D   E   F
-       \  |  / \
+       \  |  / \ 
         \ | /   |
          \|/    |
           B     C