Documentation/config: fix inconsistent label on gc.*.reflogExpireUnreachable
authorAndreas Schwab <schwab@linux-m68k.org>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 15:06:18 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 17:15:13 +0000 (10:15 -0700)
Change <ref> to <pattern> in the description of
gc.*.reflogExpireUnreachable, since that is what the text refers to.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schwab <schwab@linux-m68k.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/config.txt

index d4ca046..d0405c4 100644 (file)
@@ -1256,7 +1256,7 @@ gc.<pattern>.reflogExpire::
        the refs that match the <pattern>.
 
 gc.reflogExpireUnreachable::
-gc.<ref>.reflogExpireUnreachable::
+gc.<pattern>.reflogExpireUnreachable::
        'git reflog expire' removes reflog entries older than
        this time and are not reachable from the current tip;
        defaults to 30 days.  With "<pattern>" (e.g. "refs/stash")