RelNotes-1.5.3.5: fix typo
authorDavid D Kilzer <ddkilzer@kilzer.net>
Sat, 3 Nov 2007 14:04:52 +0000 (07:04 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 4 Nov 2007 04:43:58 +0000 (21:43 -0700)
Signed-off-by: David D Kilzer <ddkilzer@kilzer.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/RelNotes-1.5.3.5.txt

index 4e46d2c..f99a2cd 100644 (file)
@@ -63,8 +63,8 @@ Fixes since v1.5.3.4
 
  * Git segfaulted when reading an invalid .gitattributes file.  Fixed.
 
- * post-receive-email example hook fixed was fixed for
-   non-fast-forward updates.
+ * post-receive-email example hook was fixed for non-fast-forward
+   updates.
 
  * Documentation updates for supported (but previously undocumented)
    options of "git-archive" and "git-reflog".