gitweb: Use git_get_name_rev_tags for commitdiff_plain X-Git-Tag: header
authorJakub Narebski <jnareb@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Aug 2006 17:45:30 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Sat, 26 Aug 2006 02:40:10 +0000 (19:40 -0700)
Use git_get_rev_name_tags function for X-Git-Tag: header in
git_commitdiff('plain'), i.e. for commitdiff_plain action.

Signed-off-by: Jakub Narebski <jnareb@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
gitweb/gitweb.perl

index 7aa6838..50e405f 100755 (executable)
@@ -2840,10 +2840,7 @@ sub git_commitdiff {
 
        } elsif ($format eq 'plain') {
                my $refs = git_get_references("tags");
-               my @tagnames;
-               if (exists $refs->{$hash}) {
-                       @tagnames = map { s|^tags/|| } $refs->{$hash};
-               }
+               my $tagname = git_get_rev_name_tags($hash);
                my $filename = basename($project) . "-$hash.patch";
 
                print $cgi->header(
@@ -2857,10 +2854,9 @@ From: $co{'author'}
 Date: $ad{'rfc2822'} ($ad{'tz_local'})
 Subject: $co{'title'}
 TEXT
-               foreach my $tag (@tagnames) {
-                       print "X-Git-Tag: $tag\n";
-               }
+               print "X-Git-Tag: $tagname\n" if $tagname;
                print "X-Git-Url: " . $cgi->self_url() . "\n\n";
+
                foreach my $line (@{$co{'comment'}}) {
                        print "$line\n";
                }