fmt-merge-msg: fix coding style
authorDimitrios Christidis <dimitrios@christidis.me>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 13:06:06 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 19:11:18 +0000 (12:11 -0700)
Align argument list and place opening brace on its own line.

Signed-off-by: Dimitrios Christidis <dimitrios@christidis.me>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/fmt-merge-msg.c

index efab62f..f7e2ff3 100644 (file)
@@ -407,7 +407,8 @@ static void shortlog(const char *name,
 }
 
 static void fmt_merge_msg_title(struct strbuf *out,
-       const char *current_branch) {
+                               const char *current_branch)
+{
        int i = 0;
        char *sep = "";