builtin-upload-archive.c broken on openbsd
authorRandal L. Schwartz <merlyn@stonehenge.com>
Sun, 24 Sep 2006 00:20:45 +0000 (17:20 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Sun, 24 Sep 2006 07:00:47 +0000 (00:00 -0700)
Looks like ctype again. Gotta be careful with that on BSD releases:

    $ gmake prefix=/opt/git all
    GIT_VERSION = 1.4.2.GIT
    gcc -o builtin-upload-archive.o -c -g -O2 -Wall -I/usr/local/include -DSHA1_HEADER='<openssl/sha.h>' -DNO_STRCASESTR builtin-upload-archive.c
    In file included from /usr/include/sys/poll.h:54,
                     from builtin-upload-archive.c:11:
    /usr/include/ctype.h:68: error: syntax error before ']' token
    /usr/include/ctype.h:69: error: syntax error before ']' token
    ...
    /usr/include/sys/poll.h:53:1: unterminated #ifndef
    /usr/include/sys/poll.h:28:1: unterminated #ifndef
    gmake: *** [builtin-upload-archive.o] Error 1

This fixes it.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
builtin-upload-archive.c

index 0596865..45c92e1 100644 (file)
@@ -2,13 +2,13 @@
  * Copyright (c) 2006 Franck Bui-Huu
  */
 #include <time.h>
+#include <sys/wait.h>
+#include <sys/poll.h>
 #include "cache.h"
 #include "builtin.h"
 #include "archive.h"
 #include "pkt-line.h"
 #include "sideband.h"
-#include <sys/wait.h>
-#include <sys/poll.h>
 
 static const char upload_archive_usage[] =
        "git-upload-archive <repo>";