t5400: Fix a couple of typos
authorJohan Herland <johan@herland.net>
Fri, 13 May 2011 16:43:29 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 13 May 2011 16:57:16 +0000 (09:57 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Johan Herland <johan@herland.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t5400-send-pack.sh

index b0b2684..0eace37 100755 (executable)
@@ -190,7 +190,7 @@ test_expect_success 'pushing explicit refspecs respects forcing' '
                +refs/heads/master:refs/heads/master
        ) &&
        parent_head=$(cd parent && git rev-parse --verify master) &&
-       child_head=$(cd parent && git rev-parse --verify master) &&
+       child_head=$(cd child && git rev-parse --verify master) &&
        test "$parent_head" = "$child_head"
 '
 
@@ -210,7 +210,7 @@ test_expect_success 'pushing wildcard refspecs respects forcing' '
                "+refs/heads/*:refs/heads/*"
        ) &&
        parent_head=$(cd parent && git rev-parse --verify master) &&
-       child_head=$(cd parent && git rev-parse --verify master) &&
+       child_head=$(cd child && git rev-parse --verify master) &&
        test "$parent_head" = "$child_head"
 '