Fix stupid typo in lookup_tag()
authorJohan Herland <johan@herland.net>
Mon, 28 May 2007 23:21:25 +0000 (01:21 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Mon, 28 May 2007 23:51:55 +0000 (16:51 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Johan Herland <johan@herland.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
tag.c

diff --git a/tag.c b/tag.c
index 56a49f4..e11a4cd 100644 (file)
--- a/tag.c
+++ b/tag.c
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@ struct tag *lookup_tag(const unsigned char *sha1)
        if (!obj->type)
                obj->type = OBJ_TAG;
         if (obj->type != OBJ_TAG) {
-                error("Object %s is a %s, not a tree",
+                error("Object %s is a %s, not a tag",
                       sha1_to_hex(sha1), typename(obj->type));
                 return NULL;
         }