added missing backtick in git-apply.txt
authorDanijel Tasov <dt@korn.shell.la>
Sat, 28 Feb 2009 20:03:54 +0000 (21:03 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sat, 28 Feb 2009 21:10:16 +0000 (13:10 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Danijel Tasov <dt@korn.shell.la>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-apply.txt

index feb51f1..44e1968 100644 (file)
@@ -147,7 +147,7 @@ discouraged.
        considered whitespace errors.
 +
 By default, the command outputs warning messages but applies the patch.
        considered whitespace errors.
 +
 By default, the command outputs warning messages but applies the patch.
-When `git-apply is used for statistics and not applying a
+When `git-apply` is used for statistics and not applying a
 patch, it defaults to `nowarn`.
 +
 You can use different `<action>` to control this
 patch, it defaults to `nowarn`.
 +
 You can use different `<action>` to control this