Merge branch 'sd/stash-wo-user-name'
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 23:21:13 +0000 (15:21 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 22:19:47 +0000 (14:19 -0800)
* sd/stash-wo-user-name:
  stash: tolerate missing user identity


Trivial merge