Makefile: add check-docs exception for gitrevisions
authorThomas Rast <trast@student.ethz.ch>
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 08:40:58 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 16:05:01 +0000 (09:05 -0700)
The manpage was added in 1ed6f2c (Documentation: gitrevisions,
2010-07-05), but since it does not have a corresponding git command,
it needs an exception for check-docs.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Rast <trast@student.ethz.ch>
Acked-by: Michael J Gruber <git@drmicha.warpmail.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Makefile

index bc3c570..f33648d 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -2254,6 +2254,7 @@ check-docs::
                documented,gitglossary | \
                documented,githooks | \
                documented,gitrepository-layout | \
+               documented,gitrevisions | \
                documented,gittutorial | \
                documented,gittutorial-2 | \
                documented,git-bisect-lk2009 | \