Solaris needs inclusion of signal.h for signal()
authorDennis Stosberg <dennis@stosberg.net>
Mon, 26 Jun 2006 08:26:13 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Mon, 26 Jun 2006 09:11:44 +0000 (02:11 -0700)
Currently the compilation fails in connect.c and merge-index.c

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
connect.c
merge-index.c

index db7342e..66e78a2 100644 (file)
--- a/connect.c
+++ b/connect.c
@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@
 #include <netinet/in.h>
 #include <arpa/inet.h>
 #include <netdb.h>
 #include <netinet/in.h>
 #include <arpa/inet.h>
 #include <netdb.h>
+#include <signal.h>
 
 static char *server_capabilities = NULL;
 
 
 static char *server_capabilities = NULL;
 
index 190e12f..0498a6f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 #include <sys/types.h>
 #include <sys/wait.h>
 #include <sys/types.h>
 #include <sys/wait.h>
+#include <signal.h>
 
 #include "cache.h"
 
 
 #include "cache.h"