t3005: remove unused variable
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 18:17:57 +0000 (11:17 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 18:19:14 +0000 (11:19 -0700)
Since the beginning of the script, $new_line variable was never used.
Remove it.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t3005-ls-files-relative.sh

index 209b4c7..583e467 100755 (executable)
@@ -7,8 +7,6 @@ This test runs git ls-files with various relative path arguments.
 
 . ./test-lib.sh
 
 
 . ./test-lib.sh
 
-new_line='
-'
 sq=\'
 
 test_expect_success 'prepare' '
 sq=\'
 
 test_expect_success 'prepare' '