upload-pack.c: <sys/poll.h> includes <ctype.h> on OpenBSD 3.8
authorJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Fri, 30 Jun 2006 18:30:29 +0000 (11:30 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Sat, 1 Jul 2006 00:25:20 +0000 (17:25 -0700)
Merlyn reports that <sys/poll.h> on OpenBSD 3.8 includes <ctype.h>
and having our custom ctype (done in git-compat-util.h which is
included via cache.h) makes upload-pack.c uncompilable.  Try to
work it around by including the system headers first.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
upload-pack.c

index 2b70c3d..b18eb9b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,6 @@
+#include <signal.h>
+#include <sys/wait.h>
+#include <sys/poll.h>
 #include "cache.h"
 #include "refs.h"
 #include "pkt-line.h"
 #include "cache.h"
 #include "refs.h"
 #include "pkt-line.h"
@@ -5,9 +8,6 @@
 #include "object.h"
 #include "commit.h"
 #include "exec_cmd.h"
 #include "object.h"
 #include "commit.h"
 #include "exec_cmd.h"
-#include <signal.h>
-#include <sys/poll.h>
-#include <sys/wait.h>
 
 static const char upload_pack_usage[] = "git-upload-pack [--strict] [--timeout=nn] <dir>";
 
 
 static const char upload_pack_usage[] = "git-upload-pack [--strict] [--timeout=nn] <dir>";