mergetools/kdiff3: do not use --auto when diffing
authorDavid Aguilar <davvid@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 May 2013 09:13:28 +0000 (02:13 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 9 May 2013 18:59:39 +0000 (11:59 -0700)
The `kdiff3 --auto` help message is, "No GUI if all conflicts are auto-
solvable."  This flag was carried over from the original mergetool
commands.  diff_cmd() is for two-way comparisons only so remove the
superfluous flag.

Signed-off-by: David Aguilar <davvid@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
mergetools/kdiff3

index 28fead4..a30034f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 diff_cmd () {
-       "$merge_tool_path" --auto \
+       "$merge_tool_path" \
                --L1 "$MERGED (A)" --L2 "$MERGED (B)" \
                "$LOCAL" "$REMOTE" >/dev/null 2>&1
 }